Fredrik Lundin & Odense Jazz Orchestra - It Takes All Kinds To Make A World | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
2. Gormenghast
3. Walk with Me, My Friend
4. Glossolalia
5. Now or Never
6. It Takes All Kinds to Make a World

More Info:

"It Takes All Kinds To Make A World" pairs critically acclaimed saxophonist and composer Frederik Lundin with the forward-thinking Odense Jazz Orchestra in an original set of intricately composed music which bridges the gap between avant-garde emotion and heavy groove. But this is much more than simply a collection of newly-commissioned big band jazz.