Komorowski / Sutt / Zarebski Piano Trio - For Whom The Bell Tolls | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Piotr A. KOMOROWSKI (b. 1977), is a composer, teacher, organizer of musical life. He currently serves as assistant Professor at the School of Music Education of the Casimir the Great University in Bydgoszcz. He is also a teacher of general music subjects at the Primary and Secondary State Music School in Kutno, and organizer and one of the originators of the 'New Music' Contemporary Festival in Bydgoszcz. He is an ordinary member of the Polish Composers' Union and the president of the Polish Composers' Union Kuyavian-Pomeranian Branch in Bydgoszcz. This new release is a showcase of his compositions, composed between 2014 and 2019.