Realms Of Chaos - Seed | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Depths (Intro)
2. Pain Eternal
3. To Consume
4. Forces of Opression
5. World of Worms
6. Submerged in the Perilous Decay
7. The Seed
8. Another Day, Another Skin
9. Magma Chamber

More Info:

The album will feature 8 extreme death metal tracks, which will left no one at rest. 42 minutes of fast, technical and atmospheric death metal, that is Realms of Chaos in a nutshell. Line-up on The album (THE SEED);Martinus (EX. The Infinite Within)-guitars, bass & vocals!Gabe Seeber (The Kennedy Veil, Alterbeast, Decrepit Birth)-All drum tracks on the album!