Bill Halley & His Comets - Rockin' Around The Clock | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock
2. See You Later, Alligator
3. Shake, Rattle and Roll
4. R-O-C-K
5. Mambo Rock
6. Rip It Up
7. Choo Choo Ch'boogie
8. Ain't Love Funny
9. Rock-A-Beatin' Boogie
10. Dim, Dim the Lights (I Want Some Atmosphere)
11. Thirteen Women (And Only One Man in Town)
12. Burn That Candle
13. Rock the Joint
14. Teenager's Mother (Are You Right)
15. Razzle-Dazzle
16. Crazy Man, Crazy
17. Hot Dog Buddy Buddy
18. Don't Knock the Rock

More Info:

Bill Halley & His Comets "Rockin' Around The Clock"