Gamedec - O.S.T. (Blk) (Iex) - Gamedec - O.S.T. [Indie Exclusive] (Blk) [Indie Exclusive] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. the Sum of Choices
4. Track 4
5. Warsaw City
6. Track 6
7. Blue Mistress
8. Track 8
9. in a Dark Alley
10. Track 10
11. the Number 314
12. Track 12
13. Choices and Consequences
14. Track 14
15. Revitalization
16. Track 16
17. Axis Mundi
18. Side B
19. Track 19
20. Midnight Express
21. Track 21
22. the High Noon
23. Track 23
24. Potato Gomuin
25. Track 25
26. the Edge of Reality
27. Track 27
28. Twisted ; Perverted
29. Track 29
30. Harvest Time
31. Track 31
32. Knights Code

More Info:

The unique soundtrack created under the direction of an award-winning composer Marcin Przybylowicz (The Witcher 3, Cyberpunk 2077) together with Magdalena Urbanska, Maciej Dobrowolski and Piotr Musial (Frostpunk) features orchestral, classical music accompanying the noir-themed cyberpunk RPG based on Marcin Przybylek's saga. Features many minutes of the original score. The unique collaboration of the mentioned artists results in a great mix of electronic and EDM sounds, resembling Cyberpunk 2077. The classic approach suggested by other artists adds a new system to the futuristic sounds, combining orchestra records with virtually generated layers. Black Vinyl, limited to 300, indie-exclusive