Pawel Gorniak - Wingspan (Original Soundtrack) [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Orange LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Far in the Grassland
2. Wide Meadow
3. Now I Go
4. Starting to Fly
5. My Realm
6. Treetops
7. Cloud Gazing
8. Morning Breeze
9. the Opening
10. a New Day in My Realm
11. Tops and Crowns
12. Flutter
13. Sky Adventure
14. Crops Left Behind
15. Sounds of the Forest
16. See You Tomorrow

More Info:

This unique soundtrack was created under the direction of the award-winning Pawel Gorniak, one of the most talented composers of the young generation (Love, Death + Robots, Escape Attempt, Supernova). Feast your ears with gentle music inspired by the beauty of nature, and listen to the soothing sounds of a string quartet accompanied by delicate chords of classical guitar. Crafted for a game full of bird songs, this original soundtrack provides many minutes of blissful relaxation and immersion into the natural world of birds. 'Sunset' Orange Colored Vinyl, trifold die-cut cover, limited to 300, indie-exclusive