Ratos De Porao - Just Another Crime in Massacreland | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Money
2. Massacreland
3. Diet Paranoia
4. Satanic Bullshit
5. Breaking All the Rules
6. C.R.A.C.K. (Criminal Rats Are Children Killers)
7. Video MacUmba
8. Right Side of a Wrong Life
9. Suposicollor
10. Real Enemies
11. Quando CI Vuole, CI Vuole!
12. Bad Trip
13. Ultra Seven No Uta
14. Satanic Bullshit [Demo Version]
15. Crack [Demo Version]
16. Diet Paranoia [Demo Version]
17. [CD-ROM Track]

More Info:

Their honorable legacy stretches out from 1981 until today, when the band still is active and performs live all across Brazil.