Galahad - Last Great Adventurer (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Alive
2. Omega Lights
3. Part One: ? (Instrumental)
4. Part Two: O
5. Blood Skin and Bone
6. Enclosure 1764
7. The Last Great Adventurer

More Info:

This latest opus, the band's eleventh studio album, has been several years in the making and most of the songs on the album actually pre-date the previous 'Seas of Change' album from 2018! Plus, due the constraints of the recent Covid emergency, the album was recorded at several locations over the last couple of years by the various band members and finally pulled together, edited, mixed and mastered, as usual, by engineer/producer extraordinaire Karl Groom (Threshold / Dragonforce / Pendragon / Arena / Yes etc.).As well as the established nucleus of Stu Nicholson (vocals), Dean Baker (keyboards) and Spencer Luckman (drums) 'The Last Great Adventurer' is also the first Galahad studio album to feature Mark Spencer (Twelfth Night/Alan Reed) on bass guitar throughout as well as making some great contributions on backing vocals and triangle! Lee Abraham, now very much established as the band's guitarist, also adds his own inimitable stamp to the album with some great guitar playing plus several blinding trademark guitar solos.