Konishi, Kayo / Kondo, Yukio - Elfen Lied (clear) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. LILIUM ~opening version~
2. Longing
3. Sea Depths
4. Void
5. Samsara
6. Reminiscence
7. Promise
8. Cradle
9. Flower Shape
10. Cleansing
11. Rain and Dew
12. Suffering
13. Aspiration
14. Spiral
15. LILIUM ~violin version~

More Info:

The Elfen Lied score is back after being sold out for 3 years. The orchestral score is composed, arranged, and produced by Kayo Konishi and Yukio Kondo. The stringed compositions are full of haunting, beautiful melodies with lush textures. Fans of all film scores, not just anime, will fall in love with this release, which includes the opening track "Lilium." The Elfen Lied repress is presented in a brand new package with it's classic design, and an exclusive clear variant for Light In The Attic.