Jadis - More Than Meets The Eye: 25th Annversary Edition | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Jadis - More Than Meets The Eye: 25th Annversary Edition
More Than Meets The Eye: 25th Annversary Edition
Artist: Jadis
Format: CD


Label: IMT
Rel. Date: 08/23/2024
UPC: 600607758498

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Sleepwalk
2. Hiding In The Corner
3. G. 13
4. Wonderful World
5. More Than Meets the Eye
6. The Beginning and the End
7. Holding Your Breath
8. G13 - Acoustic Version - 2017
9. Wonderful World - Acoustic Version - 2017
10. The Beginning ; The End - Live - NL -1993
11. This Changing Face - Live - NL - 1993
12. Follow Me to Salzburg
13. All In One Day
14. View From Above
15. This Changing Face - Acoustic Version

More Info:

This 2 x CD Digipak has a new remix by Gary Chandler and CD2 has newly recorded acoustic renditions of 'Wonderful World' and 'G13' as well as live versions of 'The Beginning and the end' and 'This Changing Face' recorded in 1993. There are also 4 remastered songs from 'Medium Rare' 'Follow me to Salzburg', All in one day, 'View from above' and 'This Changing Face' acoustic. These songs were the precursor to 'More than meets the eye' so we decided it was worth including them in this Anniversary Collectors edition. Excellent cover artwork and interesting photos and studio bits and pieces