Yusuf / Cat Stevens - Icon | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Peace Train
2. Moonshadow
3. Oh Very Young
4. The Wind
5. Roadsinger
6. Everytime I Dream
7. Morning Has Broken
8. Father and Son
9. Miles from Nowhere 1
10. Trouble 1
11. If You Want to Sing Out, Sing Out 1
12. Wild World

More Info:

With his distinctive approach to songwriting and his highly identifiable style of singing, British-born pop star Cat Stevens grabbed the spotlight for all it's worth before going on a lengthy hiatus from making music to successfully take on philanthropic causes and expand his philosophical horizons. But the imprint he made in the early phase of his career is timeless. This ICON release features songs like "Wild World," "Moonshadow," "Peace Train" and more.