Rory Gallagher - The Best Of [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. What's Going On
2. Shadow Play
3. Follow Me
4. Tattoo'd Lady
5. All Around Man
6. I Fall Apart
7. Daughter Of The Everglades
8. Calling Card
9. I'm Not Awake Yet
10. Just The Smile
11. Out Of My Mind
12. Edged In Blue
13. Philby
14. It's Happened Before, It'll Happen Again
15. Crest Of A Wave
16. Bad Penny
17. Walk On Hot Coals
18. Blister On The Moon
19. Loanshark Blues
20. Bought And Sold
21. A Million Miles Away
22. Wheels Within Wheels [Acoustic Version]
23. Seven Days
24. Ghost Blues
25. Cruise On Out
26. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
27. They Don't Make Them Like You Anymore
28. Moonchild
29. Jinxed
30. Catfish

More Info:

Following the success of the recent albums (Blues-2019/Check Shirt Wizard Live in '77-2020), we are pleased to present a new Rory Gallagher Best Of Collection. A compilation of his legendary songs from his career, including tracks from Rory's seminal first band Taste through to his last studio album. 2CD has with bonus previously unheard outtake cover of Rolling Stones' (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction from Jerry Lee Lewis' London Sessions.