Rory Gallagher - The Best Of [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bad Penny
2. Shadow Play
3. I Fall Apart
4. Calling Card
5. What's Going on
6. All Around Man
7. A Million Miles Away
8. Just the Smile
9. Seven Days
10. Jinxed
11. Edged in Blue
12. Philby
13. Walk on Hot Coals
14. Tattoo'd Lady
15. Crest of a Wave

More Info:

Following the success of the recent albums `Blues' (2019) and `Check Shirt Wizard - Live in '77' (2020) we are pleased to present a new Rory Gallagher best of collection. Featuring his most legendary songs compiled from across his recording career, including tracks from Rory's seminal first band Taste through to his last studio album Fresh Evidence (1992). Double LP.