Various Artists - The Vinyl Series Volume Two [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Lady D'arbanville - Cat Stevens
2. River Man - Nick Drake
3. Solid Air - John Martyn
4. I Want to See the Bright Lights Tonight - Richard ; Linda Thompson
5. All Right Now - Free
6. Feelin' Alright? - Traffic
7. Many Rivers to Cross - Jimmy Cliff
8. Book of Rules - the Heptones
9. Pressure Drop - Toots ; the Maytals

More Info:

Specially Curated By Island Records' Founder, Chris Blackwell! Volume Two Covers 1962-1969

Featuring John Martyn, Jimmy Cliff, Nick Drake & More!

Since its beginnings in Jamaica in 1959, the story of the pioneering Island Records label has been inextricably linked to the story of its founder, Chris Blackwell. Now, Blackwell has curated a series of compilation LPs, featuring his hand-picked tracks that correspond with his and Island's legendary history. Volume Two of The Vinyl Series, a 9-track album, includes John Martyn, Jimmy Cliff, Nick Drake, and more.