Zeroes Collected / Various - Zeroes Collected / Various [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Kaiser Chiefs - Ruby
2. P!NK - Just Like a Pill
3. Owl City - Fireflies
4. Mêlée - Built to Last
5. Nelly Furtado - I'm Like a Bird
6. Orson - No Tomorrow
7. Elbow - Grounds for Divorce
8. The Script - Breakeven
9. Amy Winehouse - Back to Black
10. Daniel Bedingfield - Gotta Get Thru This
11. Keane - Everybody's Changing
12. Uncle Kracker - Follow Me
13. Gabriella Cilmi - Sweet About Me
14. The Black Eyed Peas - I Gotta Feeling
15. La Roux - Bulletproof
16. Groove Armada - My Friend
17. Joss Stone - Super Duper Love
18. The Dandy Warhols - Bohemian Like You
19. Corinne Bailey Rae - Put Your Records on
20. Train - Drops of Jupiter
21. Duffy - Warwick Avenue
22. The Feeling - Fill My Little World
23. Sia - the Girl You Lost to Cocaine
24. Hoobastank the Reason
25. Alphabeat - Fascination
26. T.A.T.U. - All the Things She Said
27. Mika - Grace Kelly
28. Amy MacDonald - This Is the Life
29. The Fratellis - Chelsea Dagger

More Info:

Zeroes Collected features Nelly Furtado "I'm Like A Bird", The Script "Breakeven", The Black Eyed Peas "I Gotta Feeling", Alphabeat "Fascination", T.A.T.U. "All The Things She Said" and Mika "Grace Kelly" amongst others.