Song Education 3 (Music You Heard On Your Favorite - Song Education 3 (Music You Heard On Your Favorite | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Cecilia Krull - My Life Is Going on
2. Hank Williams - Settin' the Woods on Fire
3. Bryan Ferry - Slave to Love
4. The Velvet Underground - Pale Blue Eyes
5. Cass Elliott - Make Your Own Kind of Music
6. Kool ; the Gang - Get Down on It
7. Billy Idol - Rebel Yell
8. Wang Chung - Dance Hall Days
9. The Stone Poneys - Different Drum
10. Greg Holden - the Lost Boy
11. George Baker Selection - Little Green Bag
12. Rodriguez - Hate Street Dialogue
13. Peggy Lee - Fever
14. John Mellencamp - Rock in the USA
15. Yello - Oh Yeah

More Info:

Music has always played an important role in TV shows. It can create a vibe, tension, a romantic atmosphere or a certain setting in time. With the wide range of shows currently being offered by the growing number of streaming services, their audiences are discovering bands and artists, old and new, more than ever before and keeping all adults, kids and everyone in between alike in rhythm. Song Education brings together some of the pivotal songs from these series, showcasing great music from the Sixties until the Nineties resurrecting through trending series like La Casa de Papel, American Horror Story, Sex Education and Breaking Bad. This third edition of the Song Education series includes songs by The Velvet Underground, Kool & The Gang, Rodriguez and Bryan Ferry amongst others. Song Education 3 is available on solid white colored vinyl and includes an insert with background information on each artist.