Dilated Peoples - 20/20 - 180-Gram Black Vinyl | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

20/20 - 180-Gram Black Vinyl
Artist: Dilated Peoples
Format: Vinyl


Label: Music on Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/02/2022
UPC: 600753948118

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Green Trees Feat. Dr. Greenthumb
2. Back Again
3. You Can't Hide, You Can't Run
4. Alarm Clock Music
5. Olde English Feat. Defari
6. Kindness for Weakness Feat. Talib Kweli
7. Another Sound Mission
8. Rapid Transit Feat. Krondon
9. The Eyes Have It
10. Satellite Radio
11. Firepower (The Tables Have to Turn) Feat. Capleton
12. The One and Only
13. 20/20

More Info:

180 gram audiophile black vinyl. Dilated Peoples is the Los Angeles hip hop trio that achieved great success in the underground hip hop community during the Nineties and Zeroes. The trio consisted of Evidence, Rakaa Iriscience and DJ Babu. Their fourth studio album 20/20 was originally release in 2006.