Various Artists - Sixties Collected Vol. 2 / Various - Limited 180-Gram Blue Colored Vinyl | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Sixties Collected Vol. 2 / Various - Limited 180-Gram Blue Colored Vinyl
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl


Label: Music on Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/09/2022
UPC: 600753963128

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Cream - I Feel Free
2. Buffalo Springfield - for What It's Worth
3. The Chiffons - He's So Fine
4. Davie Jones with the King Bees - Liza Jane
5. Canned Heat - Going Up the Country
6. Sandie Shaw - Long Live Love
7. The Delfonics - Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
8. Rare Earth - Get Ready
9. Glenn Campbell - Gentle on My Mind
10. The Byrds - Eight Miles High
11. Procol Harum - a Salty Dog
12. Jackie Deshannon - the Weight
13. Jimmy Cliff - Wonderful World, Beautiful People
14. Strawberry Alarm Clock - Incense and Peppermints
15. Tina Mason - You Can Have Him
16. Chuck Berry - You Never Can Tell
17. Whistling Jack Smith - I Was Kaiser Bill's Batman
18. The Spencer Davis Group - Keep on Running
19. Joe Cocker - Delta Lady
20. Santana - Evil Ways
21. Dana Gillespie - You Just Gotta Know My Mind
22. Harry Nilson - Everybody's Talkin'
23. Marvin Gaye - I Heard It Through the Grapevine
24. Lesley Gore - It's My Party
25. Sam Cooke - (What a) Wonderful World
26. Quicksilver Messenger Service - Who Do You Love Pt. 1
27. The Hombres - Let It Out (Let It All Hang Out)
28. The Move - I Can Hear the Grass Grow
29. Janis Joplin with Big Brother ; the Holding Company - Piece of My Heart
30. The Walker Brothers - Make It Easy on Yourself
31. Aretha Franklin - Chain of Fools
32. 13th Floor Elevators - You're Gonna Miss Me
33. Cat Stevens - the First Cut Is the Deepest
34. Tommy Roe - Dizzy
35. Melanie - Beautiful People

More Info:

Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on blue coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Sixties Collected Vol. 2 features the best songs and hits that find their origin in the Sixties. This 2LP compilation album features Buffalo Springfield "For What It's Worth", The Byrds "Eight Miles High", Marvin Gaye "I Heard It Through The Grapevine", Joe Cocker "Delta Lady" and Aretha Franklin "Chain Of Fools" amongst others.