Lighthouse Family - Essential Lighthouse Family | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Essential Lighthouse Family
Artist: Lighthouse Family
Format: CD


Label: Universal Uk
Rel. Date: 02/10/2023
UPC: 600753973851

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lifted
2. Ocean Drive
3. Beautiful Night
4. What Could Be Better
5. Keep Remembering
6. Heavenly
7. Loving Every Minute
8. Goodbye Heartbreak
9. The Way You Are
10. Sweetest Operator
11. Lifted (Rokstone R;B Mix)
12. Ocean Drive (Linslee R;B Mix)
13. Goodbye Heartbreak (Phil Bodger Mix)
14. Loving Every Minute (Cutfather ; Joe Remix)
15. High (Itaal Shur's Beautiful Urban Edit)
16. Raincloud (D-Influence Remix Edit)
17. High
18. Raincloud
19. Question of Faith
20. Lost in Space
21. Postcard from Heaven
22. Once in a Blue Moon
23. Let It All Change
24. Sun in the Night
25. When I Was Younger
26. Restless
27. Raincloud (Basement Boys Paradox Vocal)
28. High (Big Club Mix)
29. Lost in Space (Main Mix)
30. Question of Faith (Faithful Club Mix)
31. (I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be) Free / One
32. Run
33. You're a Star
34. Whatever Gets You Through the Day
35. Happy
36. Absolutely Everything
37. I Could Have Loved You
38. Ain't No Sunshine
39. Lifted (Acoustic Version)
40. Ocean Drive (Acoustic Version)
41. High (Acoustic Version)
42. Lost in Space (Acoustic Version)
43. High (Live Acoustic Version)
44. End of the Sky (Phil Bodger Mix)
45. Live Again
46. My Salvation
47. Light on
48. Blue Sky in Your Head

More Info:

With a career that spans over three decades, the Lighthouse Family's brand of easy going and uplifting R&B and soul-infused Pop remains known and loved throughout the UK and beyond. This definitive 3CD collection celebrates this long and successful career by bringing together the very best of the duo's musical output starting right at the beginning with 1995 hit 'Lifted' right through to tracks from the 2019 album 'Blue Sky In Your Head'. Also featured are other chart smashes 'Ocean Drive' and 'High', various other singles, album tracks and b-sides as well as a number of exciting remixes and live and alternate versions of their most popular songs. Essential Lighthouse Family really is the perfect showcase for this excellent catalogue of music.