Seekers - Carry Me: 60th Anniversary (Aus) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Carry Me: 60th Anniversary (Aus)
Artist: Seekers
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/02/2022
UPC: 600753976524

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Carry Me
2. In My Life
3. Dese Bones Gwine Rise Again
4. Massachusetts
5. Speak to the Sky
6. Far Shore
7. Angeline Is Always Friday
8. Cant Make Up My Mind
9. Calling Me Home
10. It Doesnt Matter Anymore
11. Future Road
12. Amazing
13. Gotta Love Someone
14. Forever Isnt Long Enough (For Me)
15. The Circle of Love
16. It's Hard to Leave
17. Plaisir Damour
18. One World Love
19. Devoted to You
20. Time and Again
21. Red Rubber Ball
22. Come the Day
23. Ill Never Find Another You
24. A World of Our Own
25. Love Is Kind, Love Is Wine
26. The Water Is Wide
27. When Will the Good Apples Fall?
28. Silver Threads and Golden Needles
29. The Olive Tree
30. Morningtown Ride
31. Myra
32. I Am Australian
33. Someday, One Day
34. When the Stars Begin to Fall
35. Youre My Spirit
36. Walk with Me
37. Guardian Angel/Guiding Light
38. Louisiana Man
39. Colours of My Life
40. Georgy Girl
41. Keep a Dream in Your Pocket
42. This Train
43. The Light from the Lighthouse
44. The Shores of Avalon
45. The Bush Girl
46. Ten Thousand Years Ago
47. Waltzing Matilda
48. Blow the Man Down
49. Bound for Australia
50. High Barbary
51. Eddystone Light
52. A Rovin
53. When a Child Is Born
54. Blowin in the Wind
55. Cotton Fields
56. Rattler
57. Study War No More
58. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
59. Gospel Medley
60. The Carnival Is Over

More Info:

Australia's first 'supergroup', The Seekers, are proud to announce the forthcoming release of their album Carry Me, marking the band's Diamond Jubilee and the first album since the sad passing of long-time lead singer Judith Durham in August this year. A personally selected and curated collection of The Seekers' greatest hits, these sixty epoch-making songs range the group's entire career, including the band's final studio recording, the eponymous 'Carry Me', written by Bruce Woodley. Included in the 3-CD set, which spans the breath of their career, are reminiscences and recollections from Athol, Keith and Bruce, as well as their personal favourite Seekers songs, everything from the universally loved 'I'll Never Find Another You' and 'Morningtown Ride' to the lesser known 'The Water is Wide' and the festive 'When A Child is Born'.