Arrested Development - 3 Years 5 Months & 2 Days In The Life Of (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

3 Years 5 Months & 2 Days In The Life Of (Hol)
Artist: Arrested Development
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/20/2023
UPC: 600753976661

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Mans' Final Frontier
2. Mama's Always on Stage
3. People Everyday
4. Blues Happy
5. Mr. Wendal
6. Children Play with Earth
7. Raining Revolution
8. Fishin' 4 Religion
9. Give a Man a Fish
10. U
11. Eve of Reality
12. Natural
13. Dawn of the Dreads
14. Tennessee
15. Washed Away

More Info:

When Ice-T with Body Count were doing his controversial "Cop-Killer", and Bone-Thugz-n-Harmony were glorifying the Gangsta mentality in Atlanta, Georgia, the hip-hop group Arrested Development released their debut with exactly the opposite themes. Their sound is refreshing and new, the group mixes different musical genres together, including Blues, Gospel, Jazz, RNB, Hip-Hop, Funk and Reggae to an almost Flower Power feel. Led by MC Speech and DJ Headliner the group exist of half a dozen background singers along with some musicians. The music floats on samples from Buddy Guy, Joe Tex, James Brown to name a few and includes "People Everyday", a reworking of the classic Sly And The Family Stone track. The album was voted in many countries record of the year 1992.