Michael Jackson / Jackson 5 - Live (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Introduction/ We're Gonna Have a Good Time
2. Lookin' Through the Windows
3. Got to Be There
4. Medley: I Want You Back/ a B C/ the Love You Save
5. Daddy's Home
6. Superstition
7. Ben
8. Papa Was a Rollin' Stone
9. That's Howe Love Goes
10. Never Can Say Godbye
11. Ain't That Peculair
12. I Wanna Be Where You Are

More Info:

Michael Jackson With the Jackson 5 - Live! Also known as The Jackson 5 in Japan! #is the first live album released by the Jackson 5, culled from a live concert held in Osaka, Japan at the Kosei Nenkin Hall (now known as the Orix Theatre) on April 30, 1973. The album sold over a million copies worldwide. By 1973, the Jackson 5 were bigger worldwide than they were in America, selling millions of records and giving performances at sold-out concerts. This set features the group performing many of their hit records, as well as three solo hits from Michael Jackson and two from Jermaine Jackson.