Various Artists - Yellowjackets - Season 2 Official Soundtrack [Music From The Original Series] [Yellow/Black 2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Alanis Morissette - No Return (Extended Version from the Original Series "Yellowjackets") - Single
2. Florence + the Machine - Just a Girl (From the Original Series "Yellowjackets")
3. Nirvana - Something in the Way
4. Live - Lightning Crashes
5. The Cranberries - Zombie
6. Garbage - #1 Crush
7. Pulp - Sorted for E's ; Wizz
8. Veruca Salt - Seether
9. Necking - Big Mouth
10. Papa Roach - Last Resort
11. 4 Non Blondes - What's Up?
12. Sparks - Angst in My Pants
13. John Cameron Mitchell with Elijah Wood, Craig Wedren and Anna Waronker "Sit Right Down"
14. Nouvelle Vague - the Killing Moon
15. Elliott Smith - Pitseleh
16. Alanis Morissette - No Return (Lottie's Dream Sequence - from the Original Series "Yellowjackets") - Alt Version

More Info:

Yellowjackets Season 2 Official Soundtrack contains music all predominately featured in the original series, including brand-new music from Alanis Morissette and John Cameron Mitchell with Elijah Wood, Craig Wedren and Anna Waronker. It also features some of the biggest alternative rock tracks from some of the biggest names in music including Nirvana, Garbage, The Cranberries, Pulp, Veruca Salt and more!