Julian Cope - Jehovahkill (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Julian Cope - Jehovahkill (Hol)
Jehovahkill (Hol)
Artist: Julian Cope
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/23/2024
UPC: 600753998977

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Phase 1 - Soul Desert 3:54
2. No Hard Shoulder to Cry on 2:44
3. Akhenaten 2:52
4. The Mystery Trend 4:17
5. Up-Wards at 45ยบ 5:46
6. Know (Cut My Friend Down) 3:19
7. Phase 2 - Necropolis 4:40
8. Slow Rider 2:18
9. Gimme Back My Flag 5:33
10. Poet Is Priest... 6:23
11. Julian H. Cope 2:49
12. Phase 3 - the Subtle Energies Commission 7:49
13. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fine 2:25
14. Fear Loves This Place 4:17
15. The Tower 10:23
16. Peggy Suicide Is Missing 0:42

More Info:

Jehovahkill is the eighth album by Julian Cope, released in 1992. After the critical success of Peggy Suicide, Cope's idea for Jehovakill was to incorporate a krautrock attitude into his music. He began recording the album with musicians Rooster Cosby and Donald Ross Skinner, while co-producing it with the latter.