Grace Pettis - Down To The Letter [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Rain
2. Horses
3. I Didn't Break This
4. Sobering Up
5. I Take Care of Me Now
6. Wild
7. Joy
8. Thousand Times a Day
9. The Better and the Worst
10. Vivian
11. Year of Losing Things
12. When Nobody's Watching

More Info:

Grace Pettis' much-anticipated sophomore MPress Records release, Down To The Letter, pulls no punches and captures the Nashville-based, Austin-raised singer-songwriter at the peak of her songwriting powers. Chronicling the end of a long-term relationship with heartbreaking detail, lyrics deftly toe the line between personal autobiography and universal catharsis. Produced by Mary Bragg, the album showcases Pettis' shimmering voice, perhaps one of the most dynamic and agile of her generation. CD Packaging: CD Digipak