Sergei Prokofiev / Vedernikov,Anatoly - Prokofiev on the Air | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Sonata No. 4, Op. 29
2. Visions Fugitive Op. 22
3. Music for Children Op. 65 Nos, 10, 11 ; 12
4. Etude Op. 52 No. 3
5. Suggestion diabolique Op. 4 No. 4
6. Four Pieces for Piano Op. 3
7. Four Pieces for Piano Op. 4
8. Ten Pieces for Piano Op. 12

More Info:

The only surviving radio broadcast of Prokofiev playing his own music, plus a recital of some of his piano music by the great Russian pianist who served as his Ammanuensis