Eerie Wanda - Internal Radio [Lavender LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sail to the Silver Sun
2. Nowx1000
3. Long Time
4. On Heaven
5. Confess
6. Nightwalk
7. Someone's in My House
8. Sister Take My Hand
9. Birds Aren't Real
10. Puzzled
11. Bon Voyage

More Info:

On†Internal Radio, the new album by Eerie Wanda, visual artist and musician Marina Tadic welcomes you to her inner world. Guided by intuition, Tadicís songs use haunting, ethereal space, growing whole universes from the seeds of ideas.†Internal Radio†documents Tadic becoming the artist she wants to be, working through some things, and even exorcizing a few demons. The result is the most realized Eerie Wanda album yet, building on the projectís guitar pop past for a more experimental, other-worldly, serious grown-up affair that ventures into sensitive, emotional territory.


Pack Shot