Deerhoof - Apple O' - 20th Anniversary Edition - Cotton Candy | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Apple O' - 20th Anniversary Edition - Cotton Candy
Artist: Deerhoof
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 02/17/2023
UPC: 602309896799

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. LP1: Dummy Discards a Heart
2. My Diamond Star Car
3. Heart Failure
4. Panda Panda Panda
5. Apple Bomb
6. Flower
7. Sealed with a Kiss
8. L'Amour Stories
9. Hayley and Homer
10. Dinner for Two
11. The Forbidden Fruits
12. Adam+Eve Connection
13. Blue Cash LP2: Panda Panda Panda (First Performance 2002)
14. My Diamond Star Car (Live 2002)
15. Dummy Discards A Heart (Live 2003)
16. The Forbidden Fruits (Chris Demo)

More Info:

Limited cotton candy colored vinyl LP pressing including bonus 7" single. Deerhoof's fan-favorite breakthrough album, Apple O', gets a 20th-anniversary edition after years of being out of print in the physical realm. This new pressing of Apple O' includes a bonus 7? of previously unreleased live recordings.