Deerhoof - Miracle-Level [Cassette] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sit Down, Let Me Tell You a Story.
2. My Lovely Cat!
3. The Poignant Melody
4. Everybody, Marvel
5. Jet-Black Double-Shield
6. Miracle-Level
7. And the Moon Laughs
8. The Little Maker
9. Phase-Out All Remaining Non-Miracles by 2028
10. Momentary Art of Soul!
11. Wedding, March, Flower

More Info:

Did you know that miracles happen every day? We don’t alwayssee it that way. We look at the state of the world and think, “It’ll be a miracle if we make it out alive.” But miracles are what humans do. We’re Earth’s most inventive and unpredictablespecies, when we’re allowed to be. Also the most destructive. Miracle-Level is Deerhoof’s mystical manifesto on creativity andtrust. It celebrates the infinite small wonders of existence that spontaneously present themselves, when not obstructed by our death-driven masters.

Musically, Miracle-Level is vulnerable, brave, and brimming with spicy surprises. Deerhoof’s 19th album is also their their first tobe recorded and mixed in a recording studio. Production was entrusted to Mike Bridavsky, at No Fun Club in Winnipeg, Manitoba. This is also their first album written entirely in Satomi’s native language. Deerhoof once again speak in asecret code that only their fans understand, in which hooksabound, and genre is nonexistent.