Kiss - Rocks Vegas (W/Dvd) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Rocks Vegas (W/Dvd) (Uk)
Artist: Kiss
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 12/18/2020
UPC: 602435173344

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Detroit Rock City
2. Creatures Of The Night
3. Psycho Circus
4. Parasite
5. War Machine
6. Tears Are Falling
7. Deuce
8. Medley: Lick It Up / Won't Get Fooled Again / Lick It Up
9. I Love It Loud
10. Hell Or Hallelujah
11. Guitar Solo
12. God Of Thunder
13. Do You Love Me
14. Love Gun
15. Black Diamond
16. Shout It Out Loud
17. Rock And Roll All Nite

More Info:

In November 2014 Kiss brought their legendary live show to The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino for a Las Vegas residency. Kiss Rocks Vegas captures the event in all it's pyrotechnical glory as the band power through hit after hit in front of the adoring Kiss Army. Nobody delivers a live concert spectacle like Kiss and this concert film finds them in peak form. It's a must have for all Kiss fans.