Brasstracks - Golden Ticket [Deluxe 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Basket Case
2. Hold Ya
3. Nothing Better
4. Will Call
5. Not Far Away
6. Disco Break
7. Change for Me
8. Guidelines
9. Missed Your Call
10. Disco Break 2
11. Golden Ticket
12. Movie
13. Three Steps
14. Swerve
15. Golden Ticket (Jerreau Vandal Remix)
16. Golden Ticket/Basket Case (Live)

More Info:

Brasstracks - "Golden Ticket" Deluxe version of Brasstracks' debut full length album with 3 new tracks; two alternate versions of the lead single, "Golden Ticket" and a fan favorite, "Swerve" featuring rapper Pell. EXPLICIT [2 LP] [Deluxe Edition]