Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together At Christmas | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
2. Have Yourself a Merry Christmas,3
3. Mistletoe and Wine
4. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
5. I Believe
6. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire)
7. White Christmas
8. Silent Night
9. The Spirit of Christmas
10. O Holy Night
11. I'll Be Home for Christmas
12. My Christmas Will Be Better Than Yours
13. Once Upon a December

More Info:

They're back. Just in time for the festive season. The most-loved musical duo Michael Ball & Alfie Boe join forces again for a magical new album 'Together at Christmas', out on Decca Records. Two of the ideal voices in the world, Michael & Alfie are back doing what they love the most, but this time with an album packed full of holiday cheer. 2020 has been a year of isolation & social distancing and Michael & Alfie want to make this holiday season special, however you're together at Christmas