George Thorogood & The Destroyers - The Original George Thorogood [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bad to the Bone
2. I Drink Alone
3. Gear Jammer
4. Born to Be Bad
5. If You Don't Start Drinkin' (I'm Gonna Leave)
6. Back in the U.S.A.
7. Rock And Roll Man
8. You Talk Too Much
9. Miss Luann
10. Oklahoma Sweetheart
11. Rock And Roll Christmas

More Info:

A collection of hard-stomping, party-down, all-original songs penned from the rock n' roll heart of George Thorogood. Along with his unstoppable, longtime band, The Destroyers, the album includes the tour de force anthem "Gear Jammer", the country ballad "Oklahoma Sweetheart" and the previously unreleased "Back In The U.S.A.". Plus the hard-hitting "I Really Like Girls" and "If You Don't Start Drinkin' (I'm Gonna Leave)" are served up with Thorogood's trademark swagger and tongue-in-cheek panache.


Pack Shot