Steve Miller Band - Live! Breaking Ground August 3, 1977 [2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Living In The U.S.A. [Live]
2. Space Cowboy [Live]
3. Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma [Live]
4. Come On In My Kitchen [Live]
5. Wild Mountain Honey [Live]
6. The Window - Winter Time [Live]
7. The Stake [Live]
8. Mercury Blues [Live]
9. Serenade [Live]
10. Take The Money And Run [Live]
11. Jet Airliner [Live]
12. Space Intro [Live],
13. Fly Like An Eagle [Live]
14. Rock'n Me [Live]
15. The Joker [Live]
16. Seasons [Live]
17. So Long Blues [Live]

More Info:

Steve Miller has dug deep into his archives and found an unreleased, full-length concert recording. The album captures Miller's legendary 1977 lineup at the beginning of the band's turn from playing ballrooms and theatres to arenas and football stadiums. Recorded at the Capital Centre in Landover, MD on multi-track tape and newly mixed and mastered by Miller and Kent Hertz. Includes original liner notes by music journalist David Fricke and is pressed on 2 Black Vinyl 180G LP's.


Pack Shot