Yusuf / Cat Stevens - Teaser And The Firecat: 50th Anniversary [Deluxe 2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. The Wind
2. Rubylove
3. If I Laugh
4. Changes IV
5. How Can I Tell You
6. Tuesday's Dead
7. Morning Has Broken
8. Bitterblue
9. Moonshadow
10. Peace Train


1. The Wind (Dubville Sessions 2020)
2. Rubylove (Studio demo)
3. If I Laugh (The Old Grey Whistle Test, BBC TV, 5th October 1971)
4. Changes IV (Studio demo)
5. How Can I Tell You (Studio demo)
6. Tuesday's Dead (BBC Radio Session, 23rd March 1971)
7. Morning Has Broken (Basing Street Rehearsal, 1975)
8. Bitterblue˛ (Reimagined 2021)
9. Moonshadow (Olympic studio demo, 1970)
10. 1Peace Train (Extended String Mix, 1971)
11. The Day They Make Me Tsar (Studio Demo)
12. I Want To Live In A Wigwam (Morning Has Broken B-side)

More Info:

Yusuf/Cat Stevens celebrates 1971's landmark album with this expanded 2CD 50th Anniversary Edition. CD1 contains the 50th Anniversary remaster of the original album completed at Abbey Road Studios and overseen by the original album producer, Paul Samwell-Smith. CD2 features rare and previously released B-sides, demos, live performances, and TV/radio sessions. Also included is a 32-page booklet with lyrics, illustrations, and track annotations.


Pack Shot