Pino Palladino and Blake Mills - Notes With Attachments | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Just Wrong
2. Soundwalk
3. Ekuté
4. Notes with Attachments
5. Djurkel
6. Chris Dave
7. Man from Molise
8. Off the Cuff

More Info:

2021 release. This is Pino Palladino's first record of original music. Co-written and produced by Blake Mills, this album has no single sound. It showcases various styles of playing with an emphasis on ambitious composition and you can trace homages to J Dilla, Fela Kuti, and Roy Hargrove throughout. Other musicians include Chris Dave, Larry Goldings, Andrew Bird, Ted Poor, and more.