Frank Zappa - Zappa '88: The Last U.S. Show [4LP Box Set] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. We Are Doing Voter Registration Here
2. The Black Page (New Age Version)
3. I Ain't Got No Heart
4. Love of My Life
5. Inca Roads
6. Sharleena
7. Who Needs the Peace Corps?
8. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
9. Dickie's Such An Asshole
10. When the Lie's So Big
11. Jesus Thinks You're a Jerk
12. Sofa #1
13. One Man, One Vote
14. Happy Birthday, Chad!
15. Packard Goose Pt. I
16. Royal March from 'L'histoire Du Soldat' (Stravinsky)
17. Theme from 'Bonanza'
18. Packard Goose Pt. II
19. The Torture Never Stops Pt. I
20. Theme from the Bartok Piano Concerto #3
21. Lonesome Cowboy Burt
22. The Torture Never Stops Pt. II
23. City of Tiny Lites
24. Pound for a Brown Pt. I
25. Pound for a Brown Pt. II
26. The Beatles Medley
27. Peaches en Regalia
28. Stairway to Heaven
29. I Am the Walrus
30. Whipping Post
31. Bolero
32. America the Beautiful

More Info:

ZAPPA 88: LAST U.S. SHOW - LP BoXSET - The first posthumous archival release from the 1988 touring band focuses on the historical last show Frank Zappa ever played in the U.S. The live concert material is taken from Uniondale, NY; Providence, RI and Towson, MD newly remixed from the 48-track digital master tapes. It features the first official release of 'The Beatles Medley' along with over 25 unreleased performances and liner notes by FZ's drummer, Chad Wackerman and Vaultmeister, Joe Travers.


Pack Shot  Pack Shot