Eminem - Music To Be Murdered By - Side B (Deluxe Edition) [Opaque Grey 4 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Premonition [Intro]
2. Unaccommodating
3. You Gon’ Learn
4. Alfred [Interlude]
5. Those Kinda Nights
6. In Too Deep
7. Godzilla
8. Darkness
9. Leaving Heaven
10. Yah Yah


1. Stepdad [Intro]
2. Stepdad
3. Marsh
4. Never Love Again
5. Little Engine
6. Lock It Up
7. Farewell
8. No Regrets
9. I Will
10. Alfred [Outro]


1. Alfred [Intro]
2. Black Magic
3. Alfred’s Theme
4. Tone Deaf
5. Book of Rhymes
6. Favorite Bitch
7. Guns Blazing
8. Gnat


1. Higher
2. These Demons
3. Key [Skit]
4. She Loves Me
5. Killer
6. Zeus
7. Thus Far [Interlude]
8. Discombobulated

More Info:

Eminem is back with "Music To Be Murdered By - Side B" Deluxe Edition. Features 16 new tracks (13 tracks + 3 skits). Executive produced by Eminem and Dr. Dre, the deluxe album features Skylar Grey, DJ Premier, Ty Dolla $ign, Dr. Dre, Sly Pyper, MAJ and White Gold. Opaque Grey 4LP available August 13th.