3 Doors Down - The Better Life: 20th Anniversary [2 CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Better Life: 20th Anniversary [2 CD]
Artist: 3 Doors Down
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/26/2021
UPC: 602435716848

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Kryptonite [Remastered]
2. Loser [Remastered]
3. Duck And Run [Remastered]
4. Not Enough [Remastered]
5. Be Like That [Remastered]
6. Life Of My Own [Remastered]
7. The Better Life [Remastered]
8. Down Poison [Remastered]
9. By My Side [Remastered]
10. Smack [Remastered]
11. So I Need You [Remastered]
12. Kryptonite [Acoustic]
13. Be Like That [Acoustic]
14. The Better Life [XX Mix]
15. Wasted Me [With Harp]


1. Kryptonite [Demo]
2. Loser [Demo]
3. Life Of My Own [Demo]
4. Smack [Demo]
5. Down Poison [Demo]
6. Dead Love [Demo]
7. Wasted Me [Demo]
8. Man In My Mind [Demo]
9. By My Side [Demo]
10. Sarah Yellin’ 86 [Demo]

More Info:

Anniversary edition of the debut album from 3 Doors Down. The first disc is the album featuring the smash hit "Kryptonite" plus four bonus tracks: The Better Life (XX Mix), Kryptonite (2000 Acoustic), Be Like That (2000 Acoustic) & Wasted Me (Studio Version). Disc two is The Escatapwa Sessions of early home demo recordings, including the never-released "Dead Love" & "Man in My Mind". 2 CD.