Josh Turner - Your Man: 15th Anniversary Deluxe Edition | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Your Man: 15th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
Artist: Josh Turner
Format: CD


Label: MCA Nashville
Rel. Date: 06/25/2021
UPC: 602435759746

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Would You Go With Me
2. Baby’s Gone Home To Mama
3. No Rush
4. Your Man
5. Loretta Lynn’s Lincoln
6. White Noise
7. Angels Fall Sometimes
8. Lord Have Mercy On A Country Boy
9. Me And God
10. Gravity
11. Way Down South
12. Your Man (Live From Kansas City, MO) – Bonus Track
13. Would You Go With Me (Live From Plant City, FL) – Bonus Track
14. Me And God (Live In Key Largo, FL) – Bonus Track

More Info:

Josh Turner will be releasing a special Deluxe Edition of his double-platinum album, Your Man.  The album includes the platinum #1 Song, “Your Man” which was co-written by Chris Stapleton as well as two other Top Country hits, “Would You Go With Me” and “Me and God.” 2021 marks the 15th Anniversary of the album and this special edition includes 3 bonus live tracks that were recorded while Josh was on tour.