Louis The Child - Here For Now/Candy II [Limited Edition Clear/Dusty Pink 2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Here For Now/Candy II [Limited Edition Clear/Dusty Pink 2 LP]
Artist: Louis The Child
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 07/09/2021
UPC: 602435765389

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Scooter's Debut (Intro)
2. Big Love
3. Bittersweet
4. Little Things
5. We All Have Dreams
6. Nobody Like You
7. Don't Mind
8. Every Color
9. Get Together
10. What a World
11. La la la (Everything's Okay)
12. Free
13. We Are Here for Now
14. Fade Away
15. The SH*T
16. I See You
17. The Boys Done Did It!
18. Rado Rado
19. I Had Just Woken Up from a Short Nap
20. Bodega
21. Parashoes
22. Hey Rawb
23. Keep Moving
24. One More Time!
25. Oo Ah Eh Ee
26. Uhhh
27. Lift Me Up
28. Starlights
29. Morph
30. Hi
31. Classic LTC
32. Fresh Juice
33. Takeoff

More Info:

Here For Now is the debut full-length studio album from Chicago electronic duo Louis the Child, featuring songs such as "Big Love" with EARTHGANG and MNDR, "Little Things" with Quinn XCII and Chelsea Cutler, "Every Color" with Foster the People, and "Free" with Drew Love, on Clear LP. This Special Edition Double LP vinyl also includes their Candy II beat tape on Dusty Pink LP with limited edition lithographs only available with the vinyl!