Curtis Stigers - This Life [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding?
2. You're All That Matters to Me
3. I Don't Wanna Talk About It Now
4. I Wonder Why
5. This Life
6. Keep Me from the Cold
7. Summertime
8. Don't Go Far
9. Tonight Will Be Fine
10. Swingin' Down at 10th ; Main
11. Never Saw a Miracle

More Info:

It's full circle for Curtis Stigers, the award-winning singer, songwriter and saxophonist with a string of hit singles, millions of albums sold, and a 30-year recording career to his resume! On his new album 'This Life' (named after his famous 'Sons Of Anarchy' theme song) he is looking back on his biggest international hits such as 'I Wonder Why' and 'Never Saw A Miracle', and other songs close to his heart. Stigers revisits these classics in his beloved jazzy, bluesy, intimate and groovy style.