Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday: 10th Anniversary [Deluxe Pink/White Swirl 3LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I'm the Best
2. Roman's Revenge Feat. Eminem
3. Did It On'em
4. Right Thru Me
5. Fly Feat. Rihanna
6. Save Me
7. Moment 4 Life Feat. Drake
8. Check It Out Feat. Will. I. Am
9. Blazin Feat. Kanye West
10. Here I Am
11. Dear Old Nicki
12. Your Love
13. Last Chance Feat. Natasha Bedingfield
14. Super Bass *Bonus Track*
15. Blow Ya Mind *Bonus Track*
16. Muny *Bonus Track*
17. Wave Ya Hand *Bonus Track*
18. Catch Me *Bonus Track*
19. Girls Fall Like Dominoes
20. Bedrock Feat. Young Money ; Lloyd
21. Roman's Revenge Feat. Lil Wayne

More Info:

Certified triple-platinum, Pink Friday spawned several hits including the 8x-platinum "Super Bass," and 3x-platinum "BedRock" which appear on vinyl for the first time. Celebrating the 10th anniversary, this Deluxe Edition 3 LP features 8 bonus tracks, all available for the first time on vinyl. Pressed on pink/white swirl vinyl in a triple gatefold jacket.


Pack Shot