Chris LeDoux - Wyoming Cowboy: A Retrospective [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Chris LeDoux - Wyoming Cowboy: A Retrospective [LP]
Wyoming Cowboy: A Retrospective [LP]
Artist: Chris LeDoux
Format: Vinyl


Label: Capitol Nashville
Rel. Date: 07/02/2021
UPC: 602435810102

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Western Skies
2. Country Fair
3. Look At Your Girl
4. Whatcha Gonna Do With A Cowboy (featuring Garth Brooks)
5. Even Cowboys Like A Little Rock And Roll (featuring Charlie Daniels)
6. We Aint Got it All (with Ned LeDoux)
7. Oklahoma Hospitality
8. Album Intro
9. Seventeen
10. Hooked On An 8 Second Ride
11. Cadillac Cowboy
12. This Cowboys Hat
13. Little Longed Haired Outlaw (Live)

More Info:

Wyoming Cowboy is a greatest hits collection featuring classic songs and rare tracks including, "Oklahoma Hospitality."


Pack Shot