Little Steven & The Disciples Of Soul - Summer of Sorcery Live! At The Beacon Theatre [3 CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro: Wavy Gravy
2. Communion
3. Camouflage of Righteousness
4. Party Mambo!
5. Love Again
6. Education
7. On Sir Francis Drake
8. I Visit The Blues
9. Gravity
10. Los Desaparecidos
11. Little Girl So Fine
12. Trapped Again
13. Love On The Wrong Side Of Town
14. A World Of Our Own
15. Suddenly You
16. Vortex
17. I Am A Patriot
18. Superfly Terraplane
19. Bitter Fruit
20. Forever
21. Summer of Sorcery
22. Tucson Train
23. Freeze Frame (with Peter Wolf)
24. Sun City (with Peter Wolf)
25. Soul Power Twist
26. Out Of The Darkness
27. Bristol Stomp
28. Club A-Go-Go
29. Groovin' Is Easy (with Nick Gravenites)
30. (Ain't Nothin' But A) Houseparty (with Peter Wolf)
31. Ride The Night Away (with Jimmy Barnes)
32. Moon Tears (with Nils Lofgren)
33. Sun City (with Jimmy Barnes, Peter Garrett, Sam Fender, Courtney Hadwin, Jake Clemons, Garland Jeffreys, and Bruce Springsteen)

More Info:

Three CDs. Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul filmed the final night of their Summer of Sorcery tour in November 2019 at the Beacon Theatre in New York City, NY. The concert audio and bonus tracks are available here on this set.