DJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....: 25th Anniversary [Half-Speed Master 2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Endtroducing.....: 25th Anniversary [Half-Speed Master 2 LP]
Artist: DJ Shadow
Format: Vinyl


Label: Mercury
Rel. Date: 09/24/2021
UPC: 602435838779

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Best Foot Forward
2. Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt
3. The Number Song
4. Changeling / Transmission
5. What Does Your Soul Look Like [Pt. 4]
6. Untitled
7. Stem / Long Stem / Transmission 2


1. Mutual Slump
2. Organ Donor
3. Why Hip-Hop Sucks In ’96
4. Midnight In A Perfect World
5. Napalm Brain / Scatter Brain [Medley]
6. What Does Your Soul Look Like Pt. 1 / Blue Sky Revisit / Transmission 3

More Info:

Celebrate the 25th anniversary of DJ Shadow’s Endtroducing..... A seminal, incredibly influential hip-hop release, Endtroducing..... is simply one of the defining albums of the ‘90s. Now available as an Abbey Road Half-Speed Mastered Edition LP.


Pack Shot