The Human League - The Virgin Years [5 LP Box Set] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. * Dare - Album Title (Not a Track)
2. The Things That Dreams Are Made of
3. Open Your Heart
4. The Sound of the Crowd
5. Darkness
6. Do or Die
7. Get Carter
8. I Am the Law
9. Seconds
10. Love Action (I Believe in Love)
11. Don't You Want Me
12. * Fascination - Album Title (Not a Track)
13. (Keep Feeling) Fascination
14. Mirror Man
15. Hard Times
16. I Love You Too Much
17. You Remind Me of Gold
18. (Keep Feeling) Fascination (Improvisation)
19. * Hysteria - Album Title (Not a Track)
20. I'm Coming Back
21. I Love You Too Much
22. Rock Me Again and Again and Again and Again and Again and Again (Six Times)
23. Louise
24. The Lebanon
25. Betrayed
26. The Sign
27. So Hurt
28. Life on Your Own
29. Don't You Know I Want You
30. * Crash - Album Title (Not a Track)
31. Money
32. Swang
33. Human
34. Jam
35. Are You Ever Coming Back?
36. I Need Your Loving
37. Party
38. Love on the Run
39. The Real Thing
40. Love Is All Matters
41. * Romantic - Album Title (Not a Track)
42. Kiss the Future
43. A Doorway?
44. Heart Like a Wheel
45. Men Are Dreamers
46. Mister Moon and Mister Sun
47. Soundtrack to Generation
48. Rebound
49. The Stars Are Going Out
50. Let's Get Together Again
51. Get It Right This Time

More Info:

The Human League are one of the most renowned English synthpop bands. Initially an experimental electronic outfit, they signed to Virgin Records in 1979 and attained widespread commercial success selling more than 20 million records worldwide. The Virgin Years presents their 5 albums with the label: Dare (1981), Fascination (1983), Hysteria (1984), Crash (1986), and Romantic? (1990). 5 LP set pressed on 180-gram colored vinyl (chosen by the band) and housed in a sturdy box with poster included.