Demi Lovato - Dancing With The Devil...The Art Of Starting Over [Clean] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Dancing With The Devil...The Art Of Starting Over [Clean]
Artist: Demi Lovato
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 04/02/2021
UPC: 602435913735

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Anyone
2. Dancing with the Devil
3. Icu (Madison's Lullabye)
4. Intro
5. The Art of Starting Over
6. Lonely People
7. The Way You Don't Look at Me
8. Melon Cake
9. Met Him Last Night (Feat. Ariana Grande)
10. What Other People Say (Demi Lovato ; Sam Fischer)
11. Carefully
12. The Kind of Lover I Am
13. Easy (Demi Lovato ; Noah Cyrus)
14. 15 Minutes
15. My Girlfriend's Are My Boyfriend (Feat. Saweetie)
16. California Sober
17. Mad World
18. Butterfly
19. Good Place

More Info:

Demi Lovato returns with her highly anticipated seventh studio album, Dancing with the Devil…The Art of Starting Over. The album serves as the companion to Demi’s powerful 4-part YouTube Originals documentary, Dancing with the Devil, premiering March 23rd. The album includes 19 original songs including previously released Grammy Awards showstopper “Anyone” as well as “What Other People Say” with Sam Fischer.