TobyMac - Life After Death | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Help Is on the Way (Maybe Midnight)
2. The Goodness
3. Deeper
4. Show Up Choose Love
5. Promised Land
6. Everything About You
7. Life on It
8. Faithfully
9. Cornerstone
10. Found
11. Fire's Burnin'
12. Space
13. 21 Years
14. I'm Sorry (A Lament)
15. Rest

More Info:

Life After Death, the greatly-anticipated release from 7-time GRAMMY-winner TobyMac, is his first full-length project since 2018's The Elements. The album includes "Help Is on the Way (Maybe Midnight)," a #1 single on five charts, and features guest artists Tauren Wells, Zach Williams, Blessing Offor, Sheryl Crow, dcTalk, and more. TobyMac says, "This album is the journey I have been on over the last 2 years, and through it all, I will continue to look for and experience the goodness of God."