The Tea Party - The Tea Party [Deluxe Red 2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Let Me Show You The Door [2021 Remaster]
2. Midsummer Day [2021 Remaster]
3. Little Miss Heaven [2021 Remaster]
4. Winter Solstice [2021 Remaster]
5. Save Me [2021 Remaster]
6. Sun Is Going Down [2021 Remaster]
7. Watching What The Rain Blows In [2021 Remaster]
8. Fallen Angel [2021 Remaster]
9. Dreams Of Reason [2021 Remaster]
10. Goodman Rag [2021 Remaster]
11. All My Charms [2021 Remaster]
12. Baby What You Trying To Do [2021 Remaster]

More Info:

The Tea Party (1991) is the first album by the Canadian rock group, The Tea Party. Originally recorded as a demo, the album includes newly remixed and remastered audio from the band's own Stuart Chatwood, as well as new artwork and liner notes. Pressed on 180-gram red vinyl.


Pack Shot